Sou’West/Valley is the region that covers both the Sou’West and Valley regions of Nova Scotia. It covers the Annapolis Valley (AVRCE), Tri-County (TCRCE), and South Shore (SSRCE) school boards!

Cabinet Members

Nyx KucharskiPremier
Jackie KucharskiSecretary
Rachel GrearWelcoming Chair
Kirstyn HawkesWelcoming Chair
Caelin LloydPublic Relations
Jax Bailey3-Tion
Rachael Heaton-SmithSkillbuilding Chair & WENDY
Noah LosierHead School Representative & Skillbuilding Chair
Anna Grear Head School Representative & WENDY
Alyssa OickleAdvisor

Past Events

B.L.O.O.M. 2023