Provincial Cabinet


The Provincial Cabinet consists of the Presidents, Premiers, Chairs, and many more who are responsible for each conference or event held by the organization. These elected or appointed members cover the province, from Sou’West/Valley to CBV.

Cabinet Members

Jack KuzykPresident
Autumn AtkinsonVice-President Internal
Amy McKayVice-President External
Noor MohrezPast President
Ryanne ButlerCBV Co-Premier
Kate MacLeanCBV Co-Premier & Sr. Treasurer
Joseph ChiassonCBV Advisor
Camryn MacLeanStrait Co-Premier
Morgan WilsonStrait Co-Premier
Dawn ThompsonStrait Advisor
Leah BruntChignecto Premier
Shawn BruntChignecto Advisor
Anna GrearMetro Co-Premier
Janelle HallidayMetro Co-Premier
Lorne (Abe) AbramsonMetro Advisor
Nyx KucharskiSou’West/Valley Premier & Webmaster
Alyssa OickleSou’West/Valley Advisor
Ceilidh MatthewsCC Trio
Fiona PolsonCC Trio
Coral Van VessemCC Trio
Katelyn LibbusCC Co-Advisor
Angus KennedyCC Co-Advisor
Ryan Van De WielIC Chair
Matt WalshIC Advisor
Lydia RamsayGala Chair & Financial Advisor
Broderick Murphy Head School Rep Coordinator
Isabella AndreaMedia Relations
Sasha YoungSecretary
Dawn ThompsonProvincial Advisor

Past Events


PO BOX 8662 HFX. C.S.C.,
Halifax, Nova Scotia,
B3K 5M4